Hours & Holiday Schedule

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Town Hall office hours*



 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 


 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


 8:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.


 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.**

 *Hours for individual departments may vary. Please check each department page.

**Summer Hours: Town Hall closes at 1 p.m. on Fridays from Memorial Day until Labor Day.


2017 Holidays

Town offices will be closed on the following holidays. State and county offices are also closed.

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 20 Washington's Birthday
Monday, April 17 Patriots Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Friday, November 10 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day